Amazing Quality, Caring and Service
 
Picture
So many things going through my head right now. Too many to mention, but the most important one it I am moving back to my home in Myrtle Beach. TOMORROW!!!!
Yes you heard right. That means please forgive me for not updating my blog for the next week. 
I will have more opportunities to explore with my La Bella Baskets business down there and will be able to catch up with all my friends I have missed so much in the past 4 years. 
Now don't get me wrong, taking care of my grandchildren was the most important and special thing ever! My heart already breaks for them and for me missing their smiles and there "Mimi, Mimi look look" in the morning and "sing me a nite nite song Mimi".  So much emotion going on in this house. 
With all that is going on  I do not want you to think for a minute I would forget to add some business into this blog! LOL

ll three pictures have a link attached to get you right to my store.
E-Cards are a great way to get a co-worker or someone a gift but not quite sure what to get. They can spend it at my store anyway they want.

Christmas gifts, well there is a lot of them this year in the store. Come check them all out! Amazing and unique ways to give a special gift and bring in the brightest smile ever!!

Hanukkah, well we have three out of those seven night of gifing.  Ideas for the hard to please and not so hard to please all will love these great ideas. Please check out all the other gifts and amazing scented holiday candles as well. The holidays this year for sure will be warm and merry and bright for all!!!

Until I get back to a computer, this is me saying have a safe and great Halloween tonight, and may your season of gifting always be bright!!!
Martha
www.mimis.labellbaskets.com



Leave a Reply.


Mimis Basktastic Gifts