Amazing Quality, Caring and Service
 
PictureGrand Kids Happy Halloween!
So many people around this time of year start saying happy holidays. Well for this time of year through Thanksgiving that is great for me to say, because I am encompassing all holidays for now through New Years!
I am a Christian and very proud to be apart of the family of Christ, Jesus in my lord and savior! 
So for Christmas I will always say Merry Christmas, no happy holidays for this gal. This country was founded on Christian believes and I for one are very proud to be an American too!!!

Now enough political talk. I have a dilemma, I want you to enjoy all my store has to offer for the holidays and there is a lot to see for sure. Yet I am not sure I like seeing Christmas stuff in the stores before Thanksgiving. Shouldn't all the holidays have there own time to be in the spot light?

I understand that getting ideas and planning for what you might want to get that special someone, or the best friend is important too. 
My plan is for the next few weeks I will be posting for all the holidays more so for the Fall season. As Thanksgiving aproaches I will start post mostly on Christmas. This way you will get to see what I am offering, and go to my store: www.mimis.labellabaskets.com and see all. 

So here is sneak preview for Christmas gifting!


More on my fall baskets!
Fall Splendor
$52.99_

All the splendor of Fall along with a scrumptious assortment of delectable treats are encompassed by a hunter green fall basket. Created with an upscale fall presentation this delicious gift will leave them remembering how thoughtful you were. 

Includes: 
Green Harvest Basket
Mixed Fruit and nut Trail Mix
Mrs Vickies bistro chips
Tavolare Deluxe snack mix
Bellagio Cocoa
2 oz Crunchy caramel corn
Dolcetto Éclair Cream Filled Wafer Roll cookies
2 oz buttery pretzels
Fall Splendor Candy Corn and Pumpkin Mix
Fall Harvest Snacker Gift Basket_
$56.99

Send all the flavors and colors of Autumn this season with our beautiful Fall Harvest Snacker Gift Basket. This beautiful hand painted basket arrives full of heartwarming treats. 

Includes: 
Fall basket
Frosted autumn pumpkin cookie
Creamy vegetable cheese spread
Three Pepper crackers
3 oz beef salami
Stuffed olives
Honey mustard pretzels
Chamberry chocolates
Sonoma three cheese swirls
2 oz caramel corn 

Standard Delivery $12.95 
Fall Snack Chest_
$56.99

Like the cozy hues of autumn foliage, the gift of tasty treats leaves a dazzling impression on family and friends.

Includes: 
Dark stained wicker hamper
Ms Vickies bistro chips
Snack mix
Cherry bon bon candies
Vanilla cream spice tea
Shortbread cookies
Vegetable cheese dip
Honey mustard pretzels
Picture
Happy Halloween to all and may the rest of this holiday season be blessed for you and your's!
Always Smiling Martha



Survey question
How many of you say?


Merry Christmas 
or
Happy Holidays





Leave a Reply.


Mimis Basktastic Gifts