Amazing Quality, Caring and Service
 
Blessings to all this day of thanks for this day helps me remember how I got were I am and to take from something my daughter said, if is wasn't for the bad times how would you know what the good times look like!
God is great and he has made sure I know the good from the bad. 
Picture
Hanukkah is here and Christmas is close by just 26 days left!!!!
This is the time I get into Christmas the day of or after Thaksgiving. I'll start decorating and baking ( as soon as I get into my new place). My grandkids Isabelle and Killian are even more important now I want them to enjoy the season with the knowledge that this is a birthday celebration for Christ, not just a day to receive but a day for blessing others with giving.
We have fun and enjoy the kids wide eyed wounder! 
I enjoy my new business and have given a few gifts already with rave reviews from the receiver!!
Would you like to join in the feeling of giving something special to someone and getting a great big thank you for a gift that is unique and different?
Well you can by going to my La Bella Baskets site at: www.mimis.labellabaskets.com and get amazing and unique gifts to you and  yours. 
Pictured below are just a few of the  gifts you could be bestowing on your friends and co-workers!!
Click on the picture and it will take you to my store!

All photos will take you to my store if you click on them.
This is just a seek peek of what I have to offer, over 500 items, for any occasion and holiday. Special gifts for the office party and for the new home owner too!!!
Hope to see you visit my store and find something different to give this year!!
Love, Merry Christmas
Always Martha
www.mimis.labellabaskets.com
5/4/2021 09:00:13 am

Nice blog! I really like the article and very helpful for me. Thanks for sharing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Mimis Basktastic Gifts